Wordpress Import (6.x-2.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Next
ko: 다음

en: Organic groups
ko: 오가닉 그룹

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: Advanced options
ko: 고급 선택사항

en: Options
ko: 선택 사항

en: Language neutral
ko: 언어 중립적

en: Processed @current out of @total.
ko: @total 중 @current 처리됨
