Wordpress Import (6.x-2.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Next
zh: 下一頁

en: Organic groups
zh: 群組

en: Language
zh: 語言

en: Advanced options
zh: 進階選項

en: Options
zh: 選項

en: Untitled
zh: 無標題的

en: Source file
zh: 來源檔案

en: Language neutral
zh: 語言中性
