Wordy (6.x-1.0-beta1) - en to ko translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Approve
ko: 승인

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: Categories
ko: 카테고리

en: This action cannot be undone.
ko: 이 작업은 되돌릴 수 없습니다.

en: Message
ko: 메시지

en: Password
ko: 비밀번호

en: - None -
ko: 없음

en: Format
ko: 양식

en: History
ko: 기록

en: E-mail address
ko: 이메일 주소

en: N/A
ko: 해당 없음
