Advanced Workflow Management (6.x-1.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Role name
ko: 역할 이름

en: Workflow
ko: 작업 진행 과정

en: Delete role
ko: 역할 삭제

en: Save role
ko: 역할 저장

en: Add role
ko: 역할 추가

en: The role has been added.
ko: 역할을 저장했습니다.

en: edit permissions
ko: 권한 수정하기

en: edit role
ko: 역할 수정

en: The role name %name already exists. Please choose another role name.
ko: 역할 이름 %name 은 이미 존재합니다. 다른 이름을 입력하십시오.

en: The role has been renamed.
ko: 역할의 이름을 바꾸었습니다.

en: The role has been deleted.
ko: 역할을 지웠습니다.

en: Edit role
ko: 역할 고치기
