Advanced Workflow Management (6.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Role name
zh: 角色名称

en: Workflow
zh: 工作流

en: Delete role
zh: 删除角色

en: Save role
zh: 保存角色

en: Add role
zh: 添加角色

en: The role has been added.
zh: 已新增角色。

en: edit permissions
zh: 编辑权限

en: edit role
zh: 编辑角色

en: The role name %name already exists. Please choose another role name.
zh: 已经存在名为 %name 的角色。请选择另一个角色名称。

en: The role has been renamed.
zh: 已重新命名角色。

en: The role has been deleted.
zh: 已删除角色。

en: Edit role
zh: 编辑角色
