Advanced Workflow Management (6.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Role name
zh: 角色名稱

en: Workflow
zh: 流程

en: Delete role
zh: 刪除角色

en: Save role
zh: 儲存角色

en: Add role
zh: 新增角色

en: The role has been added.
zh: 已新增角色。

en: edit permissions
zh: 編輯權限

en: edit role
zh: 編輯角色

en: The role name %name already exists. Please choose another role name.
zh: 角色名稱 %name 已存在。請輸入另一個名稱。

en: The role has been renamed.
zh: 已重新命名角色。

en: The role has been deleted.
zh: 已刪除角色。

en: Edit role
zh: 編輯角色
