Workflow extensions (6.x-1.8) - en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: user
zh: 使用者

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Comment
zh: 回應

en: Workflow
zh: 流程

en: Edit comment
zh: 編輯回應

en: Text to display
zh: 顯示文字
