Workflow Private Comments (6.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Comment
zh: 评论

en: By
zh: 由

en: Workflow
zh: 工作流

en: Old State
zh: 旧的状态

en: New State
zh: 新状态

en: Workflow History
zh: 工作流历史

en: *State is no longer available.
zh: *State 不再有效.
