Workspace (6.x-1.4-rc1) - en to ko translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Save configuration
ko: 설정 저장

en: delete
ko: 삭제

en: Delete
ko: 삭제

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Replies
ko: 댓글

en: yes
ko: 예

en: Comments
ko: 댓글

en: Size
ko: 파일 크기

en: edit
ko: 편집

en: Filename
ko: 파일명

en: Configure
ko: 설정

en: no
ko: 아니오

en: Published
ko: 공개

en: Owner
ko: 소유자

en: Attachments
ko: 첨부 파일
