Workspace (6.x-1.4-rc1) - en to zh translation catalogue (26 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Save configuration
zh: 保存设置

en: delete
zh: 删除

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Replies
zh: 回复

en: yes
zh: 是

en: Comments
zh: 评论

en: Size
zh: 尺寸

en: edit
zh: 编辑

en: Filename
zh: 文件名

en: Number of items
zh: 项目数

en: Configure
zh: 配置

en: no
zh: 否

en: Published
zh: 已发表

en: Owner
zh: 所有者

en: Please enter a numeric value.
zh: 请输入一个数字值。

en: Attachments
zh: 附件

en: My workspace
zh: 我的工作区

en: Select...
zh: 选择...

en: Workspace
zh: 工作区

en: Maximum number of items to display in your workspace.
zh: 在您工作区显示的最大项目数

en: Number of files
zh: 文件数

en: Add new item
zh: 添加图片
