Workspace (6.x-1.4-rc1) - en to zh translation catalogue (19 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Save configuration
zh: 儲存設定

en: delete
zh: 刪除

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Replies
zh: 回覆

en: yes
zh: 是

en: Comments
zh: 回應

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: edit
zh: 編輯

en: Filename
zh: 檔案名稱

en: Configure
zh: 設置

en: no
zh: 否

en: Published
zh: 已發表

en: download
zh: 下載

en: Owner
zh: 擁有人

en: Attachments
zh: 附加檔案
