World Clock (6.x-1.7) - en to ko translation catalogue (123 entries)

en: Display settings
ko: 디스플레이 설정

en: Sunday
ko: 일요일

en: Monday
ko: 월요일

en: Tuesday
ko: 화요일

en: Wednesday
ko: 수요일

en: Thursday
ko: 목요일

en: Friday
ko: 금요일

en: Saturday
ko: 토요일

en: Advanced settings
ko: 고급 설정

en: Egypt
ko: 이집트

en: Israel
ko: 이스라엘

en: Iran
ko: 이란

en: New Zealand
ko: 뉴질랜드

en: Tonga
ko: 통가어 (Tonga)

en: Brazil
ko: 브라질

en: Chile
ko: 칠레

en: Japan
ko: 일본

en: Libya
ko: 리비아

en: Poland
ko: 폴란드

en: Portugal
ko: 포르투갈

en: Singapore
ko: 싱가포르

en: Turkey
ko: 터키

en: Mon
ko: 월

en: Tue
ko: 화

en: Wed
ko: 수

en: Thu
ko: 목

en: Fri
ko: 금

en: Sat
ko: 토

en: Sun
ko: 일

en: January
ko: 1월

en: February
ko: 2월

en: March
ko: 3월

en: April
ko: 4월

en: May
ko: 5월

en: June
ko: 6월

en: July
ko: 7월

en: August
ko: 8월

en: September
ko: 9월

en: October
ko: 10월

en: November
ko: 11월

en: December
ko: 12월

en: Germany
ko: 독일

en: Afghanistan
ko: 아프가니스탄

en: Argentina
ko: 아르헨티나

en: Austria
ko: 오스트리아

en: Bangladesh
ko: 방글라데시

en: Belgium
ko: 벨기에

en: Bhutan
ko: 부탄

en: Bolivia
ko: 볼리비아

en: Bulgaria
ko: 불가리아

en: Cambodia
ko: 캄보디아

en: Cameroon
ko: 카메룬

en: China
ko: 중국

en: Colombia
ko: 콜롬비아

en: Cook Islands
ko: 쿡 제도

en: Costa Rica
ko: 코스타리카

en: Czech Republic
ko: 체코

en: Denmark
ko: 덴마크

en: Ecuador
ko: 에콰도르

en: Ethiopia
ko: 에티오피아

en: Finland
ko: 핀란드

en: France
ko: 프랑스

en: Ghana
ko: 가나

en: Greece
ko: 그리스

en: Hungary
ko: 헝가리

en: Iceland
ko: 아이슬란드

en: India
ko: 인도

en: Iraq
ko: 이라크

en: Italy
ko: 이탈리아

en: Jordan
ko: 요르단

en: Kenya
ko: 케냐

en: Laos
ko: 라오스

en: Madagascar
ko: 마다가스카르

en: Malaysia
ko: 말레이시아

en: Marshall Islands
ko: 마샬 군도

en: Mauritius
ko: 모리셔스

en: Monaco
ko: 모나코

en: Mongolia
ko: 몽골

en: Morocco
ko: 모로코

en: Myanmar
ko: 미얀마

en: Nepal
ko: 네팔

en: Netherlands
ko: 네덜란드

en: New Caledonia
ko: 뉴 칼레도니아

en: Nigeria
ko: 나이지리아

en: Norway
ko: 노르웨이

en: Oman
ko: 오만

en: Pakistan
ko: 파키스탄

en: Palau
ko: 팔라우

en: Panama
ko: 파나마

en: Peru
ko: 페루

en: Philippines
ko: 필리핀

en: Romania
ko: 루마니아

en: Rwanda
ko: 르완다

en: Samoa
ko: 사모아

en: Saudi Arabia
ko: 사우디 아라비아

en: Senegal
ko: 세네갈

en: Solomon Islands
ko: 솔로몬 제도

en: South Africa
ko: 남아프리카 공화국

en: Spain
ko: 스페인

en: Sudan
ko: 수단

en: Sweden
ko: 스웨덴

en: Switzerland
ko: 스위스

en: Taiwan
ko: 대만

en: Thailand
ko: 태국

en: Vanuatu
ko: 바누아투

en: Venezuela
ko: 베네수엘라

en: Zambia
ko: 잠비아

en: Jan
ko: 1월

en: Feb
ko: 2월

en: Mar
ko: 3월

en: Apr
ko: 4월

en: Jun
ko: 6월

en: Jul
ko: 7월

en: Aug
ko: 8월

en: Sep
ko: 9월

en: Oct
ko: 10월

en: Nov
ko: 11월

en: Dec
ko: 12월

en: Fiji
ko: 피지어 (Fiji)

en: Vietnam
ko: 베트남

en: Croatia
ko: 크로아티아

en: Display format
ko: 표시 양식

en: Custom format
ko: 커스텀 포맷
