World Clock (6.x-1.8) - en to zh translation catalogue (151 entries)

en: Display settings
zh: 显示设置

en: Sunday
zh: 星期日

en: Monday
zh: 星期一

en: Tuesday
zh: 星期二

en: Wednesday
zh: 星期三

en: Thursday
zh: 星期四

en: Friday
zh: 星期五

en: Saturday
zh: 星期六

en: Advanced settings
zh: 高级设置

en: Egypt
zh: 埃及

en: Israel
zh: 以色列

en: Iran
zh: 伊朗

en: New Zealand
zh: 新西兰

en: Tonga
zh: 汤加

en: Brazil
zh: 巴西

en: Chile
zh: 智利

en: Japan
zh: 日本

en: Libya
zh: 利比亚

en: Poland
zh: 波兰

en: Portugal
zh: 葡萄牙

en: Singapore
zh: 新加坡

en: Turkey
zh: 土耳其

en: Mon
zh: 周一

en: Tue
zh: 周二

en: Wed
zh: 周三

en: Thu
zh: 周四

en: Fri
zh: 周五

en: Sat
zh: 周六

en: Sun
zh: 周日

en: January
zh: 一月

en: February
zh: 二月

en: March
zh: 三月

en: April
zh: 四月

en: May
zh: 5月

en: June
zh: 六月

en: July
zh: 七月

en: August
zh: 八月

en: September
zh: 九月

en: October
zh: 十月

en: November
zh: 十一月

en: December
zh: 十二月

en: Germany
zh: 德国

en: Afghanistan
zh: 阿富汗

en: Argentina
zh: 阿根廷

en: Austria
zh: 奥地利

en: Bangladesh
zh: 孟加拉国

en: Belgium
zh: 比利时

en: Bhutan
zh: 不丹

en: Bolivia
zh: 玻利维亚

en: Bulgaria
zh: 保加利亚

en: Cambodia
zh: 柬埔寨

en: Cameroon
zh: 喀麦隆

en: China
zh: 中国

en: Colombia
zh: 哥伦比亚

en: Cook Islands
zh: 库克群岛

en: Costa Rica
zh: 哥斯达黎加

en: Czech Republic
zh: 捷克共和国

en: Denmark
zh: 丹麦

en: Ecuador
zh: 厄瓜多尔

en: Ethiopia
zh: 埃塞俄比亚

en: Finland
zh: 芬兰

en: France
zh: 法国

en: Ghana
zh: 加纳

en: Greece
zh: 希腊

en: Hungary
zh: 匈牙利

en: Iceland
zh: 冰岛

en: India
zh: 印度

en: Iraq
zh: 伊拉克

en: Italy
zh: 意大利

en: Jordan
zh: 约旦

en: Kenya
zh: 肯尼亚

en: Korea
zh: 韩国

en: Laos
zh: 老挝

en: Madagascar
zh: 马达加斯加

en: Malaysia
zh: 马来西亚

en: Marshall Islands
zh: 马绍尔群岛

en: Mauritius
zh: 毛里求斯

en: Monaco
zh: 摩纳哥

en: Mongolia
zh: 蒙古

en: Morocco
zh: 摩洛哥

en: Myanmar
zh: 缅甸

en: Nepal
zh: 尼泊尔

en: Netherlands
zh: 荷兰

en: New Caledonia
zh: 新喀里多尼亚

en: Nigeria
zh: 尼日利亚

en: Norway
zh: 挪威

en: Oman
zh: 阿曼

en: Pakistan
zh: 巴基斯坦

en: Palau
zh: 帕劳群岛

en: Panama
zh: 巴拿马

en: Peru
zh: 秘鲁

en: Philippines
zh: 菲律宾

en: Romania
zh: 罗马尼亚

en: Rwanda
zh: 卢旺达

en: Samoa
zh: 萨摩亚

en: Saudi Arabia
zh: 沙特阿拉伯

en: Senegal
zh: 塞内加尔

en: Solomon Islands
zh: 所罗门群岛

en: South Africa
zh: 南非

en: Spain
zh: 西班牙

en: Sudan
zh: 苏丹

en: Sweden
zh: 瑞典

en: Switzerland
zh: 瑞士

en: Taiwan
zh: 台湾

en: Thailand
zh: 泰国

en: Vanuatu
zh: 瓦努阿图

en: Venezuela
zh: 委内瑞拉

en: Zambia
zh: 赞比亚

en: Jan
zh: 1月

en: Feb
zh: 2月

en: Mar
zh: 3月

en: Apr
zh: 4月

en: Jun
zh: 6月

en: Jul
zh: 7月

en: Aug
zh: 8月

en: Sep
zh: 9月

en: Oct
zh: 10月

en: Nov
zh: 11月

en: Dec
zh: 12月

en: Fiji
zh: 斐济

en: Vietnam
zh: 越南

en: Croatia
zh: 克罗地亚

en: -Not Selected-
zh: -未选定的-

en: Australia ET
zh: 澳大利亚东部

en: Australia CT
zh: 澳大利亚中部

en: Australia WT
zh: 澳大利亚西部

en: Christmas Islands
zh: 圣诞群岛

en: Papau New Guinea
zh: 巴布亚新几内亚

en: Russia Moscow
zh: 俄罗斯莫斯科

en: Seychells
zh: 塞舌尔

en: UAE
zh: 阿联酋

en: UK
zh: 英国

en: USA Alaska
zh: 美国阿拉斯加

en: USA Hawaii
zh: 美国夏威夷

en: USA PT
zh: 美国太平洋

en: USA MT
zh: 美国山区

en: USA CT
zh: 美国中部

en: USA ET
zh: 美国东部

en: 1st
zh: 第一

en: 2nd
zh: 第二

en: 3rd
zh: 第三

en: 4th
zh: 第四

en: last
zh: 最后

en: GMT +
zh: 格林尼治标准时间+

en: GMT
zh: 格林尼治标准时间

en: No DST
zh: 无夏令时

en: DST
zh: 夏令时

en: Displays a world clock
zh: 显示世界时钟

en: World Clock
zh: 世界时钟

en: Display format
zh: 显示格式

en: Custom format
zh: 自定义格式
