World Clock (6.x-1.7) - en to zh translation catalogue (124 entries)

en: Display settings
zh: 顯示設定

en: Sunday
zh: 星期日

en: Monday
zh: 星期一

en: Tuesday
zh: 星期二

en: Wednesday
zh: 星期三

en: Thursday
zh: 星期四

en: Friday
zh: 星期五

en: Saturday
zh: 星期六

en: Advanced settings
zh: 進階設定

en: Egypt
zh: 埃及

en: Israel
zh: 以色列

en: Iran
zh: 伊朗

en: New Zealand
zh: 紐西蘭

en: Tonga
zh: 東加

en: Brazil
zh: 巴西

en: Chile
zh: 智利

en: Japan
zh: 日本

en: Libya
zh: 利比亞

en: Poland
zh: 波蘭

en: Portugal
zh: 葡萄牙

en: Singapore
zh: 新加坡

en: Turkey
zh: 土耳其

en: Mon
zh: 週一

en: Tue
zh: 二

en: Wed
zh: 三

en: Thu
zh: 四

en: Fri
zh: 週五

en: Sat
zh: 週六

en: Sun
zh: 周日

en: January
zh: 一月

en: February
zh: 二月

en: March
zh: 三月

en: April
zh: 四月

en: May
zh: 5月

en: June
zh: 六月

en: July
zh: 七月

en: August
zh: 八月

en: September
zh: 九月

en: October
zh: 十月

en: November
zh: 十一月

en: December
zh: 十二月

en: Germany
zh: 德國

en: Afghanistan
zh: 阿富汗

en: Argentina
zh: 阿根廷

en: Austria
zh: 奧地利

en: Bangladesh
zh: 孟加拉

en: Belgium
zh: 比利時

en: Bhutan
zh: 不丹

en: Bolivia
zh: 玻利維亞

en: Bulgaria
zh: 保加利亞

en: Cambodia
zh: 柬埔寨

en: Cameroon
zh: 喀麥隆

en: China
zh: 中國

en: Colombia
zh: 哥倫比亞

en: Cook Islands
zh: 庫克群島

en: Costa Rica
zh: 哥斯大黎加

en: Czech Republic
zh: 捷克

en: Denmark
zh: 丹麥

en: Ecuador
zh: 厄瓜多

en: Ethiopia
zh: 衣索比亞

en: Finland
zh: 芬蘭

en: France
zh: 法國

en: Ghana
zh: 迦納

en: Greece
zh: 希臘

en: Hungary
zh: 匈牙利

en: Iceland
zh: 冰島

en: India
zh: 印度

en: Iraq
zh: 伊拉克

en: Italy
zh: 義大利

en: Jordan
zh: 約旦

en: Kenya
zh: 肯亞

en: Laos
zh: 寮國

en: Madagascar
zh: 馬達加斯加

en: Malaysia
zh: 馬來西亞

en: Marshall Islands
zh: 馬紹爾群島

en: Mauritius
zh: 模里西斯

en: Monaco
zh: 摩納哥

en: Mongolia
zh: 蒙古

en: Morocco
zh: 摩洛哥

en: Myanmar
zh: 緬甸

en: Nepal
zh: 尼泊爾

en: Netherlands
zh: 荷蘭

en: New Caledonia
zh: 新克里多尼亞

en: Nigeria
zh: 奈及利亞

en: Norway
zh: 挪威

en: Oman
zh: 阿曼

en: Pakistan
zh: 巴基斯坦

en: Palau
zh: 帛琉

en: Panama
zh: 巴拿馬

en: Peru
zh: 秘魯

en: Philippines
zh: 菲律賓

en: Romania
zh: 羅馬尼亞

en: Rwanda
zh: 盧安達

en: Samoa
zh: 薩摩亞

en: Saudi Arabia
zh: 沙烏地阿拉伯

en: Senegal
zh: 塞內加爾

en: Solomon Islands
zh: 索羅門群島

en: South Africa
zh: 南非

en: Spain
zh: 西班牙

en: Sudan
zh: 蘇丹

en: Sweden
zh: 瑞典

en: Switzerland
zh: 瑞士

en: Taiwan
zh: 台灣

en: Thailand
zh: 泰國

en: Vanuatu
zh: 萬那杜

en: Venezuela
zh: 委內瑞拉

en: Zambia
zh: 尚比亞

en: Jan
zh: 1 月

en: Feb
zh: 2 月

en: Mar
zh: 3 月

en: Apr
zh: 4 月

en: Jun
zh: 6 月

en: Jul
zh: 7 月

en: Aug
zh: 8 月

en: Sep
zh: 9 月

en: Oct
zh: 10 月

en: Nov
zh: 11 月

en: Dec
zh: 12 月

en: Location settings
zh: 位置設定

en: Fiji
zh: 斐濟

en: Vietnam
zh: 越南

en: Croatia
zh: 克羅埃西亞

en: Display format
zh: 顯示格式

en: Custom format
zh: 自訂格式
