WorldCore payment method (6.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (24 entries)

en: delete
zh: 刪除

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Currency
zh: 貨幣

en: Action
zh: 動作

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 這個動作無法被復原。

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: edit
zh: 編輯

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Error
zh: 錯誤

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Update options
zh: 更新選項

en: Amount
zh: 總額

en: Payments
zh: 付款

en: Save changes
zh: 儲存變更

en: API key
zh: API 金鑰

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Order #
zh: 訂單 #

en: Account
zh: 帳號

en: Currencies
zh: 貨幣

en: API password
zh: API 密碼

en: Are you sure you want to delete %cur ?
zh: 您確定要刪除 %cur ？

en: administer settings
zh: 管理設定
