WordPress XML for Feeds (6.x-1.0-beta1) - en to ko translation catalogue (20 entries)

en: tags
ko: 태그

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Body
ko: 본문

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Author
ko: 작성자

en: Comments
ko: 댓글

en: Tags
ko: 태그

en: Categories
ko: 카테고리

en: Path
ko: 경로

en: Teaser
ko: 티저

en: Attachments
ko: 첨부 파일

en: Feeds
ko: 피드

en: Features
ko: 기능

en: Missing
ko: 누락됨

en: User name
ko: 사용자 이름

en: Is published
ko: 공개됨

en: Post date
ko: 게시 날짜

en: Comment status
ko: 댓글 상태

en: Sticky status
ko: 고정 상태
