WordPress XML for Feeds (6.x-1.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (22 entries)

en: tags
zh: 标签

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Body
zh: 正文

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: required
zh: 必选

en: Comments
zh: 评论

en: Tags
zh: 标签

en: Categories
zh: 分类

en: categories
zh: 类别

en: Path
zh: 路径

en: Teaser
zh: 摘要

en: Attachments
zh: 附件

en: Features
zh: 特性

en: Missing
zh: 缺失

en: User name
zh: 用户名

en: Is published
zh: 已发布

en: Post date
zh: 发布日期

en: Comment status
zh: 评论状态

en: Sticky status
zh: 置顶状态

en: Post type
zh: 发布类型
