Weather Underground (6.x-3.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Temperature
zh: 温度

en: English
zh: English(英语)

en: access administration pages
zh: 访问管理页面

en: Timezone
zh: 时区

en: Metric
zh: 公制
