wyo theme (6.x-1.0-beta3) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: Header
zh: 标题

en: Left sidebar
zh: 左边栏

en: Right sidebar
zh: 右边栏

en: Footer
zh: 页脚

en: configure
zh: 配置

en: Content Top
zh: 内容上部

en: Content Bottom
zh: 内容底部

en: Unpublished
zh: 未发布

en: edit menu
zh: 编辑菜单
