Wysiwyg cleaner (6.x-1.2) - en to ko translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: User interface
ko: 사용자 환경

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Action
ko: 액션

en: This action cannot be undone.
ko: 이 작업은 되돌릴 수 없습니다.

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Import
ko: 가져오기

en: Preview
ko: 미리보기

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Icon
ko: 아이콘

en: Before
ko: 이전

en: After
ko: 이후

en: Arguments
ko: 인수
