Wysiwyg Fields (6.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Confirm
zh: 确认

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 这个操作不可恢复。

en: Insert
zh: 插入

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Advanced settings
zh: 高级设置

en: Upload
zh: 上传

en: Fields
zh: 字段

en: Unlimited
zh: 不限

en: Configuration
zh: 配置

en: Number of values
zh: 值的数量

en: Manage fields
zh: 管理字段

en: Processing %title
zh: %title 处理中

en: Expand
zh: 扩展
