Wysiwyg Fields (6.x-1.0-alpha2) - en to ko translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Confirm
ko: 확인

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: This action cannot be undone.
ko: 이 작업은 되돌릴 수 없습니다.

en: Update
ko: 업데이트

en: Advanced settings
ko: 고급 설정

en: Upload
ko: 파일 올리기

en: Fields
ko: 필드

en: Processing %title
ko: %title 처리 중

en: Expand
ko: 펼치기
