Wysiwyg Fields (6.x-1.0-alpha2) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Confirm
zh: 確定

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 這個動作無法被復原。

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Icon
zh: 圖示

en: Advanced settings
zh: 進階設定

en: Upload
zh: 上載

en: Fields
zh: 欄位

en: Processing %title
zh: 正在處理 %title

en: Expand
zh: 展開
