WYSIWYG Filter (6.x-1.3) - en to ko translation catalogue (20 entries)

en: Font properties
ko: 글꼴 속성

en: Style properties
ko: 스타일 속성

en: Allowed HTML tags: @tags
ko: 사용할 수 있는 HTML 태그: @tags

en: WYSIWYG Filter
ko: 위지윅 필터

en: Allows you to restrict whether users can post HTML and which tags and attributes per HTML tag to filter out.
ko: 당신은 사용자가 필터링하는 HTML 태그 당 HTML 태그와 속성을 게시 할 수 있는지 여부를 제한할 수 있습니다.

en: Rules for Class Names
ko: 클래스 이름에 대한 규칙

en: Rules for Element IDs
ko: 요소 ID에 대한 규칙

en: Rules for URLs used within inline styles
ko: 인라인 스타일 내에서 사용되는 URL에 대한 규칙

en: Enter a comma separated list of rules for <em>URLs used within inline styles</em>. Whitespaces and line-breaks are ignored. These rules affect the following style properties: &quot;background&quot;, &quot;background-image&quot;, &quot;list-style&quot; and &quot;list-style-image&quot;. Each rule represents a single path or URL. The asterisk character &quot;*&quot; can be used to represent any number of characters. Examples: use &quot;/*&quot; for local URLs only, use &quot;/images/*&quot; for one particular directory, use &quot;http://www.example.com/*&quot; for URLs of an external site, use &quot;@base-path*, @base-url*&quot; for URLs of your own site.
ko: <em>인라인 스타일 내에서 사용되는 URL</em>에 대한 규칙 목록은 쉼표로 구분해서 입력합니다. 공백과 줄 바꿈은 무시됩니다. 이러한 규칙은 다음과 같은 스타일의 속성에 영향을 미칩니다 : &quot;배경&quot;, &quot;배경-이미지&quot;, &quot;리스트-스타일&quot; 그리고 &quot;리스트-스타일-이미지&quot;. 각 규칙은 하나의 경로 또는 URL을 나타냅니다. 별표 문자 &quot;*&quot;는 여러 문자를 나타내는 데 사용될 수 있습니다. 예: &quot;/*&quot; 로컬 URL로 사용, &quot;/images/*&quot; 특정 디렉토리를 지칭, &quot;http://www.example.com/*&quot; 외부 사이트의 URL로 사용, &quot;@base-path*, @base-url*&quot; 자신 사이트의 URL로 사용.

en: Color and background properties
ko: 색상 및 배경 속성

en: Text properties
ko: 텍스트 속성

en: Box properties
ko: 박스 속성

en: Border properties (1)
ko: 테두리 속성 (1)

en: Border properties (2)
ko: 테두리 속성 (2)

en: Dimension properties
ko: 적층 속성

en: Positioning properties
ko: 위치 속성

en: Layout properties
ko: 레이아웃 속성

en: List properties
ko: 속성 목록

en: Table properties
ko: 표 속성

en: User interface properties
ko: 사용자 인터페이스 속성
