Wysiwyg ImageField (6.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Insert
ko: 끼워 넣기

en: Unlimited
ko: 제한 없음

en: Note
ko: 메모

en: Number of values
ko: 값의 수

en: Manage fields
ko: 필드 관리

en: Enable insert button
ko: 끼워 넣기 버튼 사용하기

en: Enabled insert styles
ko: 사용 중인 끼워 넣기 스타일
