WYSIWYG image upload - Inline images for your WYSIWYG (6.x-2.9) - en to zh translation catalogue (21 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Images
zh: 圖片

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: File
zh: 檔案

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: None
zh: 無

en: Image
zh: 圖片

en: Preview
zh: 預覽

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Upload image
zh: 上載圖片

en: Files
zh: 檔案

en: Node
zh: 節點

en: Nodes
zh: 節點

en: Browser
zh: 瀏覽器

en: Style
zh: 樣式

en: Default value
zh: 預設值

en: Dashboard
zh: 儀表板

en: Styles
zh: 樣式

en: Image style
zh: 圖像樣式

en: Image uploading
zh: 圖片上傳中

en: This file could not be uploaded
zh: 這個檔案無法上傳。
