WYSIWYG image upload - Inline images for your WYSIWYG (6.x-3.0-rc2) - en to zh translation catalogue (27 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Images
zh: 图像

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: File
zh: 文件

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: None
zh: 无

en: Image
zh: 图像

en: Preview
zh: 预览

en: Insert
zh: 插入

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Upload image
zh: 上传图片

en: Paths
zh: 路径

en: Files
zh: 文件

en: Node
zh: 节点

en: Nodes
zh: 节点

en: Align
zh: 对齐

en: Browser
zh: 浏览器

en: Extras
zh: 其它

en: Caption
zh: 标题

en: Style
zh: 样式

en: Default value
zh: 默认值

en: Popup
zh: 弹窗

en: Presets
zh: 预设

en: Dashboard
zh: 信息面板

en: Could not set permissons on destination file: %file
zh: 无法为指定文件设置权限: %file

en: Styles
zh: 样式

en: Image style
zh: 图像样式
