WYSIWYG image upload - Inline images for your WYSIWYG (6.x-3.0-rc2) - en to ko translation catalogue (23 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Images
ko: 이미지

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: File
ko: 파일

en: Size
ko: 파일 크기

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Image
ko: 이미지

en: Preview
ko: 미리보기

en: Insert
ko: 끼워 넣기

en: Update
ko: 업데이트

en: Upload image
ko: 이미지 업로드

en: Paths
ko: 경로

en: Files
ko: 파일

en: Node
ko: 노드

en: Nodes
ko: 노드들

en: Align
ko: 정렬

en: Browser
ko: 브라우저

en: Caption
ko: 캡션

en: Style
ko: 스타일

en: Default value
ko: 기본 값

en: Dashboard
ko: 대쉬보드

en: Styles
ko: 스타일

en: Image style
ko: 이미지 스타일
