Xapian integration (6.x-2.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Logging
ko: 로깅

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: Display
ko: 화면표시

en: Database
ko: 데이터베이스

en: Performance
ko: 성능

en: Local
ko: 로컬

en: Database port
ko: 데이터베이스 포트 번호

en: Log searches
ko: 로그 검색
