eXtensible Catalog (XC) Installation Profile (6.x-1.3-rc5) - en to zh translation catalogue (479 entries)

en: list
zh: 清單

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: User interface
zh: 使用者介面

en: Slideshow
zh: 幻燈片展示

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Previous
zh: 前項

en: Image !current of !total
zh: 圖片 !current 共 !total 個

en: Next
zh: 下一頁

en: Login successful
zh: 登入成功

en: Show on every page except the listed pages.
zh: 在下列頁面之外的所有網頁裡，顯示此區塊。

en: Show on only the listed pages.
zh: 只在下列頁面裡，顯示此區塊。

en: Pages
zh: 頁面

en: Save configuration
zh: 儲存設定

en: enabled
zh: 已啟用

en: weight
zh: 順序

en: enable
zh: 啟用

en: delete
zh: 刪除

en: size
zh: 大小

en: value
zh: 數值

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Administer
zh: 管理

en: Prefix
zh: 前置詞

en: Suffix
zh: 後置詞

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Value
zh: 數值

en: Username
zh: 使用者名稱

en: Item
zh: 項目

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: List
zh: 清單

en: Subject
zh: 標題

en: Send email
zh: 寄送電子郵件

en: Actions
zh: 動作

en: disabled
zh: 已關閉

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Language
zh: 語言

en: Do nothing.
zh: 不做任何事。

en: Read more
zh: 閱讀全文

en: page
zh: 頁面

en: Enable
zh: 啟用

en: Disable
zh: 停用

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Administration
zh: 管理

en: Comments
zh: 回應

en: Item Description
zh: 物件說明

en: not verified
zh: 未驗證

en: On
zh: 開啟

en: unknown
zh: 未知

en: Requested
zh: 請求

en: error
zh: 錯誤

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Version
zh: 版本

en: Go
zh: 前往

en: view
zh: 檢視

en: Overview
zh: 概覽

en: all
zh: 全部顯示

en: Login
zh: 登入

en: Advanced options
zh: 進階選項

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Links
zh: 連結

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Hourly
zh: 每小時

en: Daily
zh: 每天

en: Weekly
zh: 每週

en: None
zh: 無

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 這個動作無法被復原。

en: Test
zh: 測試

en: Message
zh: 訊息

en: Password
zh: 密碼

en: Country
zh: 國家

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Link
zh: 連結

en: Types
zh: 類型

en: Single
zh: 單個

en: Multiple
zh: 多個

en: none
zh: 無

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: edit
zh: 編輯

en: Import
zh: 匯入

en: Export
zh: 匯出

en: General settings
zh: 一般設定

en: Node ID
zh: 節點 ID

en: Field
zh: 欄位

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Display a PDF version of this page.
zh: 顯示此網頁的 PDF 版本。

en: Top
zh: 頂

en: Sunday
zh: 星期日

en: Monday
zh: 星期一

en: Tuesday
zh: 星期二

en: Wednesday
zh: 星期三

en: Thursday
zh: 星期四

en: Friday
zh: 星期五

en: Saturday
zh: 星期六

en: Add new
zh: 新增

en: Add
zh: 新增

en: remove
zh: 移除

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Format
zh: 格式

en: Path
zh: 路徑

en: Region
zh: 區域

en: Display
zh: 顯示

en: Advanced settings
zh: 進階設定

en: results
zh: 結果

en: never
zh: 永不

en: Notes
zh: 註解

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: Display Settings
zh: 顯示設定

en: Text
zh: 文字

en: add
zh: 加入

en: path
zh: 路徑

en: theme
zh: 版型

en: Total
zh: 總計

en: Unknown
zh: 未知

en: type
zh: 類型

en: Content type
zh: 內容類型

en: Continue
zh: 繼續

en: Configure
zh: 設置

en: Email
zh: 電子郵件

en: status
zh: 狀態

en: Error
zh: 錯誤

en: Options
zh: 選項

en: Contact
zh: 聯絡

en: Separator
zh: 分隔符號

en: Advanced Settings
zh: 進階設定

en: Expanded
zh: 展開

en: Printer-friendly version
zh: 友善列印版本

en: All
zh: 所有

en: days
zh: 天

en: Active
zh: 啟用

en: Block
zh: 區塊

en: Bottom
zh: 底

en: Breadcrumb
zh: 導航連結

en: Not found
zh: 找不到

en: Off
zh: 關閉

en: Host
zh: 主機

en: Always
zh: 總是

en: Never
zh: 永不

en: Header
zh: 頁首

en: Footer
zh: 頁尾

en: Recipients
zh: 收件者

en: Selected
zh: 已選擇

en: Hourly threshold
zh: 每小時限制

en: Your name
zh: 您的名字

en: To
zh: 收件人

en: From
zh: 寄件人

en: Source URL
zh: 來源網址

en: Published
zh: 已發表

en: Location
zh: 位置

en: URL alias
zh: 路徑別名 (URL alias)

en: Field name
zh: 欄位名稱

en: Fields
zh: 欄位

en: Widget type
zh: Widget 類型

en: Click here
zh: 點選這裡

en: Conditions
zh: 條件

en: Warning
zh: 警告

en: active
zh: 啟用

en: configure
zh: 設定

en: Nodes
zh: 節點

en: Width
zh: 寬度

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: Details
zh: 詳情

en: Amount
zh: 總額

en: Current
zh: 目前

en: State
zh: 州/省/縣市

en: Terms
zh: 項目

en: email
zh: 電子郵件

en: Send
zh: 寄出

en: node
zh: 內容節點

en: General
zh: 一般

en: Method
zh: 方法

en: here
zh: 此處

en: Start
zh: 開始

en: End
zh: 結束

en: Start date
zh: 開始日期

en: End date
zh: 結束日期

en: Other
zh: 其他

en: Basic
zh: 基本

en: Logo URL
zh: Logo 網址

en: Link text
zh: 連結文字

en: Destination
zh: 目的地

en: Online
zh: 上線

en: Button
zh: 按鈕

en: Robots META tags
zh: 機器人META標籤

en: Add noindex
zh: 加入 noindex

en: Add nofollow
zh: 加入 nofollow

en: Add noarchive
zh: 加入 noarchive

en: Anonymous
zh: 匿名使用者

en: description
zh: 描述

en: Ascending
zh: 遞增

en: Descending
zh: 遞減

en: Untitled
zh: 無標題的

en: Position
zh: 位置

en: Send to
zh: 傳送到

en: Basic settings
zh: 基本設定

en: Template
zh: CCK格式範本

en: Do not display
zh: 不顯示

en: Show if the following PHP code returns <code>TRUE</code> (PHP-mode, experts only).
zh: 如果以下的 PHP 程式碼傳回 <code>TRUE</code> 則顯示此區塊 (PHP-模式，新手勿用)

en: Profile
zh: 個人資訊

en: Clear cache
zh: 清除快取

en: Process
zh: 處理

en: Close
zh: 關閉

en: fields
zh: 欄位

en: Street
zh: 路/街/道

en: Collapsed
zh: 收合

en: Logout
zh: 登出

en: Common settings
zh: 一般設定

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Created date
zh: 新增日期

en: Full name
zh: 全名

en: Port
zh: 連接埠

en: create
zh: 建立

en: Pending
zh: 處理中

en: Delete location
zh: 刪除地區

en: normal
zh: 一般

en: Show
zh: 顯示

en: Enter one page per line as Drupal paths. The '*' character is a wildcard. Example paths are %blog for the blog page and %blog-wildcard for every personal blog. %front is the front page.
zh: 每行輸入一個 Drupal 的頁面路徑。可以使用萬用字元 '*'。例如，部落格的路徑是%blog，而%blog-wildcard 則代表是每個使用者的個人部落格。%front 則代表網站首頁。

en: Printer-friendly
zh: 友善列印

en: Display a printer-friendly version of this page.
zh: 顯示此網頁的友善列印版本。

en: Printer-friendly page link
zh: 友善列印連結

en: Printer-friendly URLs list
zh: 友善列印網址清單

en: Open the printer-friendly version in a new window
zh: 在新的視窗顯示此網頁的友善列印版本

en: Setting this option will make the printer-friendly version open in a new window/tab.
zh: 勾選此項，將在新視窗 / 標籤中開啟友善列印版本。

en: Send to printer
zh: 傳送到印表機

en: Automatically calls the browser's print function when the printer-friendly version is displayed.
zh: 當顯示友善列印版本時自動呼叫瀏覽器的列印功能。

en: Display source URL
zh: 顯示來源網址

en: When this option is selected, the URL for the original page will be displayed at the bottom of the printer-friendly version.
zh: 勾選此項，來源頁面網址將會顯示在友善列印版本的底部。

en: Add current time/date to the source URL
zh: 在來源網址增加目前的時間 / 日期

en: Display the current date and time in the Source URL line.
zh: 在來源網址那行顯示目前的日期與時間。

en: Force use of node ID in source URL
zh: 強制在來源網址中使用內容 ID

en: Drupal will attempt to use the page's defined alias in case there is one. To force the use of the fixed URL, activate this option.
zh: 勾選此項，將強制使用固定的網址。

en: Instruct robots to not index printer-friendly pages. Recommended for good search engine karma.
zh: 告訴搜尋引擎機器人不要索引友善列印頁面。

en: Instruct robots to not follow outgoing links on printer-friendly pages.
zh: 告訴搜尋引擎機器人不要跟隨友善列印頁面裡的連結。

en: Non-standard tag to instruct search engines to not show a "Cached" link for your printer-friendly pages. Recognized by Googlebot.
zh: 非標準的標籤，告訴搜尋引擎不要顯示友善列印頁面的暫存版本。可被 Googlebot 使用。

en: access print
zh: 存取友善列印

en: administer print
zh: 管理友善列印

en: message
zh: 說明

en: Default height
zh: 預設高度

en: Default width
zh: 預設寬度

en: ignore
zh: 忽視

en: Allowed HTML tags
zh: 可使用的 HTML 標籤

en: View user profile.
zh: 檢視使用者資訊。

en: Display all menu items
zh: 顯示所有的選單項目

en: access administration menu
zh: 存取管理用選單

en: Please enter some keywords.
zh: 請輸入一些關鍵字。

en: unlimited
zh: 不限

en: Replacement patterns
zh: 替換匹配模式

en: Deleted
zh: 已刪除

en: Display name
zh: 顯示名稱

en: Features
zh: 功能

en: Topic
zh: 主題

en: Limit
zh: 限額

en: Query
zh: 查詢

en: Font size
zh: 字型大小

en: Hour
zh: 小時

en: Minute
zh: 分

en: Text field
zh: 文字欄位

en: author
zh: 作者

en: Entity
zh: 實體

en: Notice
zh: 注意

en: Caption
zh: 標題

en: Log out
zh: 登出

en: warning
zh: 警告

en: Site information
zh: 網站資訊

en: Results
zh: 結果

en: Link style
zh: 連結樣式

en: Missing
zh: 遺失

en: Last modified
zh: 上次修改日期

en: Date created
zh: 建立日期

en: Authentication
zh: 身份驗證

en: Templates
zh: CCK 內容格式範本

en: Documents
zh: 文件

en: Formats
zh: 格式

en: details
zh: 詳情

en: Oldest first
zh: 由舊到新

en: Loading...
zh: 載入中...

en: Automatic
zh: 自動化

en: disable
zh: 停用

en: Keyboard shortcuts
zh: 快捷鍵

en: Information
zh: 資訊

en: If the PHP-mode is chosen, enter PHP code between %php. Note that executing incorrect PHP-code can break your Drupal site.
zh: 如果選擇了 PHP 模式，請在 %php 之間輸入 PHP程式碼。請注意，執行不正確的 PHP程式碼，可能會破壞你的 Drupal 網站。

en: View Image Details
zh: 檢視圖像詳細資訊

en: test
zh: 測試

en: Abstract
zh: 摘要

en: Postal Code
zh: 郵遞區號

en: <None>
zh: <無>

en: Service
zh: 服務

en: Configure settings for jQuery Update module.
zh: 配置 jQuery Update 模組設定。

en: Updates Drupal to use the latest version of jQuery.
zh: 使 Drupal 使用最新的 jQuery 版本。

en: Usage
zh: 使用統計

en: Available
zh: 可用

en: Identifier
zh: 識別碼

en: Layout settings
zh: 版面佈局設定

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: Print
zh: 列印

en: Your message
zh: 你的訊息

en: Text only
zh: 純文字

en: Factor
zh: 因數

en: Modify
zh: 變更

en: Restore defaults
zh: 還原預設

en: If set, a list of the destination URLs for the page links will be displayed at the bottom of the page.
zh: 若勾選此項，頁面中連結的目標網址清單將會顯示在頁面的底部。

en: Include comments in printer-friendly version
zh: 在友善列印版本中包含回應

en: When this option is active, user comments are also included in the printer-friendly version. Requires the comment module.
zh: 勾選此項，使用者的回應也會包含在友善列印版本中。需要 comment 模組。

en: New window method
zh: 開新視窗的方式

en: Use HTML target (does not validate as XHTML Strict)
zh: 使用 HTML target (無法通過 XHTML Strict 驗證)

en: Use Javascript (requires browser support)
zh: 使用 Javascript (需要瀏覽器支援)

en: Choose the method used to open pages in a new window/tab.
zh: 選擇在新視窗 / 標籤中開啟頁面的方式。

en: Logo options
zh: Logo 選項

en: Logo type
zh: Logo 樣式

en: None (Disabled)
zh: 無 (停用)

en: Current theme's logo
zh: 目前版型的 logo

en: User-specified
zh: 使用者指定

en: Select the type of logo to display on the printer-friendly version. In case of a user-specified location, insert the path or URL below.
zh: 選擇顯示在友善列印版本中的 logo 樣式。若是使用者指定，在下方輸入路徑或網址。

en: Upload logo
zh: 上傳 logo

en: If you don't have direct file access to the server, use this field to upload your logo.
zh: 如果您無法直接存取伺服器，可以在此上傳檔案。

en: Footer options
zh: 頁尾選項

en: Footer type
zh: 頁尾樣式

en: Site's footer
zh: 網站的頁尾

en: Select the type of footer to display on the printer-friendly version. In case of a user-specified footer, insert it below.
zh: 選擇顯示在友善列印版本中的頁尾樣式。若是使用者指定，在下方輸入路徑或網址。

en: Web page options
zh: 網頁選項

en: Links area
zh: 連結區

en: Content corner
zh: 內容角落

en: Choose the location of the link(s) to the printer-friendly page. The Links area is usually below the node content, whereas the Content corner is placed in the upper-right corner of the node content. Unselect all options to disable the link. Even if the link is disabled, you can still view the print version of a node by going to !path/nid where nid is the numeric id of the node.
zh: 選擇友善列印版本的連結的位置。連結區域通常在內容下方，而內容角落則位於內容的右上角。所有選項都不選會停用這個連結。即使連結被停用了，你還是可以在 !path/nid 檢視友善列印版本 (nid 是該文章的編號) 。

en: Advanced link options
zh: 進階連結選項

en: Icon only
zh: 只有圖示

en: Icon and Text
zh: 圖示與文字

en: Select the visual style of the link.
zh: 選擇連結的顯示方式

en: Link visibility
zh: 連結顯示

en: Link class
zh: 連結類別

en: This can be used by themers to change the link style or by jQuery modules to open in a new window (e.g. greybox or thickbox). Multiple classes can be specified, separated by spaces.
zh: 可讓版型設計者改變連結樣式或使用 jQuery 模組來開啟新視窗 (例如: greybox 或是 thickbox) 。可使用空白分隔來指定多重類別。

en: Show link in system (non-content) pages
zh: 在系統 (非內容) 頁面顯示連結

en: Setting this option will add a printer-friendly version page link on pages created by Drupal or the enabled modules.
zh: 設定此項，Drupal 將在頁面上建立一個友善列印版本的頁面連結或啟用模組。

en: Published on %site_name
zh: 發表於 %site_name

en: retrieved on %date
zh: 建立於 %date

en: Adds a printer-friendly version link to content and administrative pages.
zh: 在內容與管理頁面中增加友善列印版本連結。

en: Web page
zh: 網頁

en: Printer-friendly Page settings are available under !link
zh: 友善列印設定頁面在 !link

en: Newest first
zh: 由新到舊

en: field
zh: 欄位

en: Element
zh: 元素

en: Landscape
zh: 橫向

en: Portrait
zh: 縱向

en: Post new comment
zh: 發表新回應

en: Save order
zh: 儲存排序

en: Download Original
zh: 下載原圖

en: Display type
zh: 顯示類型

en: Initials
zh: 初始值

en: Enable developer modules
zh: 啟用開發模組

en: Disable developer modules
zh: 停用開發模組

en: Collapse fieldsets on modules page
zh: 在模組頁面收合欄位集

en: Current anonymous / authenticated users
zh: 目前的訪客 / 使用者

en: Disabled these modules: !module-list.
zh: 已停用模組： !module-list.

en: No developer modules are enabled.
zh: 沒有已啟用的開發模組。

en: display drupal links
zh: 顯示 drupal 連結

en: No link
zh: 沒有連結

en: host
zh: 主機

en: Citation
zh: 引述

en: close
zh: 關閉

en: Text settings
zh: 文字設定

en: Join summary
zh: 將摘要整合到全文裡 (顯示全文)

en: Split summary at cursor
zh: 將滑鼠指標之前的內容設定為文章摘要

en: Menu link ID
zh: 選單連結的 ID

en: label
zh: 標籤

en: Note that you can enable/disable the URL list for each content type individually from the !url.
zh: 注意: 你可以透過 !url 在個別的內容類型中啟用 / 停用網址清單。

en: Content Types page
zh: 內容類型頁面

en: Use URL alias instead of node ID
zh: 使用網址別名取代內容 ID

en: Enabling this will create the link using the URL alias instead of the node ID.
zh: 啟用此項將使用網址別名取代內容 ID 來建立連結。

en: Link in book hierarchy nodes
zh: 在手冊內容連結

en: Book module link not modified
zh: 不修改 Book 模組連結

en: Current page and sub-pages
zh: 目前頁面與子頁面

en: Current page only
zh: 只有目前頁面

en: Saving these strings will disable their translation via Drupal's language system. Use the reset button to return them to the original state.
zh: 儲存這些字串會停用原本 Drupal 語系的翻譯。使用重設到預設值的按鈕回復到原本的狀態。

en: Text strings
zh: 文字字串

en: Text used in the link to the printer-friendly version.
zh: 在友善列印版本裡顯示的連結文字。

en: Most printed
zh: 最多友善列印

en: Show link
zh: 顯示連結

en: Show link in individual comments
zh: 在個別的回應中顯示連結

en: Show Printer-friendly URLs list
zh: 顯示友善列印網址清單

en: node-specific print configuration
zh: 設定內容指定友善列印

en: use PHP for link visibility
zh: 使用 PHP 來控制友善列印連結的顯示

en: Administer > Site configuration > Printer-friendly Pages
zh: 管理 > 網站設定 > 列印、電子郵件與 PDF 版本

en: Send only the teaser
zh: 只傳送摘要

en: If selected, the default choice will be to send only the node's teaser instead of the full content.
zh: 選擇此項，將只傳送內容的摘要。

en: Enable teaser/full mode choice
zh: 啟用選擇摘要 / 全文模式

en: If checked, the user will be able to choose between sending the full content or only the teaser at send time.
zh: 勾選此項，使用者可在傳送時選擇傳送全文或只傳送摘要。

en: Text used in the link to the send by-email form.
zh: 用於傳送電子郵件的連結文字。

en: !user has sent you a message from !site
zh: !user 從 !site 傳送訊息給你

en: Message from sender
zh: 來自寄件者的訊息

en: Set the default contents of the message.
zh: 設定與設的訊息內容。

en: Thank you for spreading the word about !site.
zh: 感謝你傳播關於 !site 的內容。

en: This message will be displayed after the user successfully submits the form.
zh: 此訊息只在使用者成功提交表單之後顯示。

en: Enter multiple addresses separated by commas and/or different lines.
zh: 輸入用逗號分隔或不同行的多重電子郵件位址。

en: Page to be sent
zh: 要傳送的頁面

en: View page
zh: 顯示網頁

en: Clear form
zh: 清除表單

en: Someone
zh: 某人

en: an interesting site
zh: 一個有趣的網站

en: You cannot send more than %number messages per hour. Please reduce the number of recipients.
zh: 每小時你不可傳送超過 %number 則訊息。請減少收件人數目。

en: %name [%from] sent %page to [%to]
zh: %name [%from] 傳送 %page 至 [%to]

en: us
zh: 我們

en: Most emailed
zh: 最多傳送電子郵件

en: PDF options
zh: PDF 選項

en: PDF generation tool
zh: 產生 PDF 的工具

en: This option selects the PDF generation tool being used by this module to create the PDF version.
zh: 這個選項是用來選擇本模組產生 PDF 的工具。

en: PDF version link
zh: PDF 版本連結

en: Choose the location of the link(s) to the PDF version. The Links area is usually below the node content, whereas the Content corner is placed in the upper-right corner of the node content. Unselect all options to disable the link. Even if the link is disabled, you can still view the PDF version of a node by going to !path/nid where nid is the numeric id of the node.
zh: 選擇 PDF 版本的連結的位置。連結區域通常在內容下方，而內容角落則位於內容的右上角。所有選項都不選會停用這個連結。即使連結被停用了，你還是可以在 !path/nid 檢視 PDF 版本 (nid 是該文章的編號) 。

en: Setting this option will add a PDF version page link on pages created by Drupal or the enabled modules.
zh: 設定此項，Drupal 將在頁面上建立一個 PDF 版本的頁面連結或啟用模組。

en: Open PDF in
zh: 開啟 PDF 於

en: Same browser window
zh: 相同的瀏覽器視窗

en: New browser window
zh: 新的瀏覽器視窗

en: Save dialog
zh: 儲存對話方塊

en: Select the desired method for opening the PDF in the user's browser.
zh: 選擇在使用者的瀏覽器中開啟 PDF 的方式。

en: Paper size
zh: 紙張大小

en: Choose the paper size of the generated PDF.
zh: 選擇產生 PDF 的紙張大小。

en: Page orientation
zh: 頁面方向

en: Choose the page orientation of the generated PDF.
zh: 選擇產生 PDF 的頁面方向。

en: (TCPDF only) Set the font family to be used. Examples: %examples.
zh: (只用於 TCPDF) 設定使用的字型家族。例如: %examples 。

en: CAUTION: TCPDF embeds the complete font in the generated PDF. If you're not using Unicode, then helvetica or times are safe choices that will keep the PDF small. Unicode fonts can increase the size of the PDF to the 1MB region.
zh: 注意: TCPDF 在產生 PDF 時會嵌入完整的字型。若你不使用 Unicode，那麼 helvetica 或 times 是保持 PDF 檔案變小的安全選擇。Unicode 字型會增加 PDF 約 1MB 左右的大小。

en: (TCPDF only) Set the font size to be used for normal text. This is the base value for the scaling applied to other text styles.
zh: (只用於 TCPDF) 設定正常文字的字型大小。這是縮放其他文字樣式的基本值。

en: If left empty the generated filename defaults to the node's path. Tokens may be used to build the filename (see following list). The .pdf extension will be appended automatically.
zh: 若留白則預設產生的檔名是內容的路徑。檔名可使用標記 (請參考下列清單) 。.pdf 的附檔名會自動附加。

en: No PDF generation tool found! Please dowload a supported PHP PDF generation tool. Check this module's INSTALL.txt for more details.
zh: 沒有發現 PDF 產生工具 ! 請下載一個支援 PHP 的 PDF 產生工具。請參考模組中的 INSTALL.txt 說明。

en: No PDF tool selected
zh: 沒有 PDF 工具被選擇。

en: Font size must be at least 1.
zh: 字型大小最小為 1 。

en: PDF version
zh: PDF 版本

en: Text used in the link to the PDF version.
zh: 用於 PDF 版本的連結文字。

en: Page !n of !total
zh: 頁碼 !n 之 !total

en: Printer-friendly PDF
zh: 友善列印 PDF

en: Most PDFd
zh: 最多 PDF

en: Adds the capability to export pages as PDF.
zh: 增加頁面匯出成 PDF 的功能

en: Print module form.
zh: 友善列印模組表單。

en: Abbreviation
zh: 縮寫

en: between
zh: 之間

en: Adjust top margin
zh: 調整最上層邊界

en: If enabled, the site output is shifted down approximately 20 pixels from the top of the viewport to display the administration menu. If disabled, some absolute- or fixed-positioned page elements may be covered by the administration menu.
zh: 若勾選此項，網頁的輸出為了顯示管理用選單，會從最上層的檢視區向下位移大約 20 個像素。若不勾選此項，一些使用絕對或固定定位的網頁元素可能會覆蓋在管理用選單之上。

en: Keep menu at top of page
zh: 保持選單位於頁面的最上層

en: If enabled, the administration menu is always displayed at the top of the browser viewport (even after the page is scrolled). <strong>Note: In some browsers, this setting results in a malformed page, an invisible cursor, non-selectable elements in forms, or other issues. Disable this option if these issues occur.</strong>
zh: 若勾選此項，管理用選單會一直顯示在瀏覽器檢視區的最上層（即便在網頁捲動後）。<strong>注意：在某些瀏覽器中，這項設定會產生不正確的頁面，例如：消失的游標、無法選擇的表單元素、或是其他的問題。若發生這些問題，請不要勾選此項。</strong>

en: If enabled, fieldsets on the <a href="!modules-url">modules</a> page are automatically collapsed when loading the page.
zh: 若勾選此項，在 <a href="!modules-url">模組</a> 頁面的欄位集於頁面載入時會自動收合。

en: If the Utility module was installed for this purpose, it can be safely disabled and uninstalled.
zh: 若 Utility 模組是為了這個目的而安裝的，它可以安全地停用和卸載。

en: Move local tasks into menu
zh: 移動目前任務連結到選單

en: If enabled, the tabs on the current page are moved into the administration menu. This feature is only available in themes that use the CSS classes <code>tabs primary</code> and <code>tabs secondary</code> for tabs.
zh: 若勾選此項，在目前頁面的標籤項目會移到管理用選單中。此功能只適用在版型內使用 <code>tabs primary</code> 與 <code>tabs secondary</code> 的 CSS 類別的標籤項目。

en: Administration menu settings
zh: 管理用選單設定

en: Parent link ID
zh: 上層連結的 ID

en: Display additional data for each menu item
zh: 顯示每個選單項目的額外資訊

en: Display the selected items next to each menu item link.
zh: 在每個選單項目旁顯示所選擇的項目。

en: If enabled, all menu items are displayed regardless of your site permissions. <em>Note: Do not enable on a production site.</em>
zh: 若勾選此項，將無視於網站權限將所有的選單項目顯示出來。<em>注意：不要在已上線的網站啟用這個設定。</em>

en: Enabled these modules: !module-list.
zh: 已啟用模組： !module-list.

en: The administration menu module provides a dropdown menu arranged for one- or two-click access to most administrative tasks and other common destinations (to users with the proper permissions). Use the settings below to customize the appearance of the menu.
zh: 管理用選單模組提供了一個已安排好只需點擊一次或兩次的大多數的管理與其他一般目的任務（使用者須有適當的權限）的下拉式選單。使用下列設定自訂選單的外觀。

en: The administration menu module provides a dropdown menu arranged for one- or two-click access to most administrative tasks and other common destinations (to users with the proper permissions). Administration menu also displays the number of anonymous and authenticated users, and allows modules to add their own custom menu items. Integration with the menu varies from module to module; the contributed module <a href="@drupal">Devel</a>, for instance, makes strong use of the administration menu module to provide quick access to development tools.
zh: 管理用選單模組提供了一個已安排好只需點擊一次或兩次的大多數的管理與其他一般目的任務（使用者須有適當的權限）的下拉式選單。管理用選單也顯示了訪客與已登入使用者的人數及允許模組增加其自訂的選單項目。整合不同模組與模組間的選單；例如，已發佈的 <a href="@drupal">Devel</a> 使強大的管理用選單模組提供快速存取的開發工具。

en: The administration menu <a href="@settings">settings page</a> allows you to modify some elements of the menu's behavior and appearance. Since the appearance of the menu is dependent on your site theme, substantial customizations require modifications to your site's theme and CSS files. See the advanced module README.txt file for more information on theme and CSS customizations.
zh: 管理用選單 <a href="@settings">設定頁面</a> 允許你修改選單的某些元素的行為與外觀。由於選單的外觀取決於網站的版型，大量的自訂需要修改網站的版型與 CSS 檔案。請參考模組內的 README.txt 檔案來獲得更多關於自訂版型與 CSS 的資訊。

en: The menu items displayed in the administration menu depend upon the actual permissions of the viewer. First, the administration menu is only displayed to users in roles with the <em>Access administration menu</em> (admin_menu module) permission. Second, a user must be a member of a role with the <em>Access administration pages</em> (system module) permission to view administrative links. And, third, only currently permitted links are displayed; for example, if a user is not a member of a role with the permissions <em>Administer permissions</em> (user module) and <em>Administer users</em> (user module), the <em>User management</em> menu item is not displayed.
zh: 顯示在管理用選單上的項目取決於使用者的權限。首先，管理用選單只在使用者的角色擁有 <em>存取管理用選單</em> (admin_menu module) 權限時才顯示。其次，使用者的角色必須擁有 <em>存取管理頁面</em> (system module) 的權限才可看到管理連結。第三，只有允許存取的連結會顯示出來；例如，使用者的角色沒有 <em>管理權限</em> (user module) 與 <em>管理使用者</em> (user module) 的權限，那麼 <em>使用者管理</em> 的選單項目就不會顯示。

en: Administration menu
zh: 管理者選單

en: Adjust administration menu settings.
zh: 調整 administration menu 的設定。

en: Provides a dropdown menu to most administrative tasks and other common destinations (to users with the proper permissions).
zh: 提供一個包含大多數的管理與其他一般目的任務（使用者須有適當的權限）的下拉式選單。

en: Provides the jQuery UI plug-in to other Drupal modules.
zh: 提供 jQuery UI 外掛給其他 Drupal 模組。

en: Shipping Address
zh: 出貨地址

en: Drag to re-order
zh: 抓取項目進行重新排列

en: Changes made in this table will not be saved until the form is submitted.
zh: 在送出這個表單之前，這個表格中的變更不會被儲存。

en: If the administration menu displays duplicate menu items, you may need to rebuild your menu items using the <em>Wipe and rebuild</em> button.
zh: 若管理用選單顯示了重複的選單項目，可用 <em>重建管理用選單</em> 按鈕來重建選單項目。

en: Wipe and rebuild
zh: 重建管理用選單

en: Item ID
zh: 項目 ID

en: Call Number
zh: 圖書編號(Call Number)

en: No minimum
zh: 無最小值

en: HTML attributes
zh: HTML 屬性

en: Sender name
zh: 寄出者名稱

en: Production (Minified)
zh: 正式網站（精簡版）

en: Development (Uncompressed Code)
zh: 開發網站（未壓縮程式碼）

en: Choose jQuery compression level
zh: 請選擇 jQuery 版本

en: The CSV file %filename is inexistent
zh: CVS檔 %filename 不存在。
