eXtensible Catalog (XC) Installation Profile (6.x-1.3-rc6) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Page
ko: 쪽

en: Story
ko: 스토리

en: this page
ko: 이 문서

en: A <em>page</em>, similar in form to a <em>story</em>, is a simple method for creating and displaying information that rarely changes, such as an "About us" section of a website. By default, a <em>page</em> entry does not allow visitor comments and is not featured on the site's initial home page.
ko: <em> 페이지</em> (형태 상으로는 <em>스토리</em> 와 같이)는 예를 들면 "사이트에 대해서..."와 같이 좀처럼 변경이 없는 정보(정적 페이지)를 작성, 표시하기 위한 간단한 방법입니다. 기본적으로 <em> 페이지</em> 엔트리는 방문자의 댓글을 허가하지 않고 첫 페이지에 보이지 않게 되어 있습니다.

en: A <em>story</em>, similar in form to a <em>page</em>, is ideal for creating and displaying content that informs or engages website visitors. Press releases, site announcements, and informal blog-like entries may all be created with a <em>story</em> entry. By default, a <em>story</em> entry is automatically featured on the site's initial home page, and provides the ability to post comments.
ko: <em>스토리</em>는 형태 상으로 <em>페이지</em>와 비슷한데, 웹사이트 방문자에게 전달하거나 방문자를 끌어들이는 콘텐츠를 작성하고 표시하는데 이상적입니다. 보도 자료, 사이트 공지, 정보성 블로그 따위를 <em>스토리</em>로 작성할 수 있습니다. 기본적으로 <em>스토리</em>는 첫 페이지에 표시하며 댓글을 달 수 있습니다.
