The eXtensible Catalog (XC) Theme (6.x-1.0-beta1) - en to ko translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Login
ko: 로그인

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: Top
ko: 위

en: Separator
ko: 구분자

en: Bottom
ko: 아래

en: Never
ko: 하지 않음

en: Header
ko: 머리말

en: Footer
ko: 꼬리말

en: Logout
ko: 로그아웃

en: Show
ko: 보이기
