The eXtensible Catalog (XC) Theme (6.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (21 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Login
zh: 登录

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Top
zh: 顶部

en: Separator
zh: 分隔符

en: Bottom
zh: 底部

en: Breadcrumb
zh: 面包屑

en: Always
zh: 总是的

en: Never
zh: 永不

en: Header
zh: 页眉

en: Footer
zh: 页脚

en: Logout
zh: 注销

en: Show
zh: 显示

en: Content Top
zh: 内容上部

en: Content Bottom
zh: 内容底部

en: Right Sidebar
zh: 右边栏

en: Left Sidebar
zh: 左边栏

en: My Account
zh: 我的帐户

en: Hide page title
zh: 隐藏页面标题
