The eXtensible Catalog (XC) Theme (6.x-1.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Login
zh: 登入

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Top
zh: 頂

en: Separator
zh: 分隔符號

en: Bottom
zh: 底

en: Breadcrumb
zh: 導航連結

en: Always
zh: 總是

en: Never
zh: 永不

en: Header
zh: 頁首

en: Footer
zh: 頁尾選單

en: Logout
zh: 登出

en: Show
zh: 顯示
