XML sitemap (6.x-1.0-rc2) - en to zh translation catalogue (85 entries)

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Priority
zh: 優先權

en: Hourly
zh: 每小時

en: Daily
zh: 每天

en: Weekly
zh: 每週

en: Monthly
zh: 每月

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Never
zh: 絕不

en: Cache directory
zh: 快取目錄

en: Submission URL
zh: 提交網址

en: Tools
zh: 工具

en: Cron limit
zh: Cron 限制

en: The update has been performed.
zh: 已經更新完成。

en: Front page
zh: 首頁

en: Node settings
zh: 內容設定

en: Processing
zh: 處理中

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: The update has encountered an error.
zh: 更新時發生錯誤。

en: Yearly
zh: 每年

en: Sitemap
zh: 網站地圖

en: Search engines
zh: 搜尋引擎

en: Front page priority
zh: 首頁優先性

en: Submission settings
zh: 提交設定

en: Verification link
zh: 驗證連結

en: The default priority is %priority.
zh: 預設的優先序為 %priority 。

en: Priority adjustment
zh: 優先序調整

en: Default user priority
zh: 預設的使用者優先序

en: An error occurred and processing did not complete.
zh: 發生一個錯誤而無法完成工作

en: Use stylesheet
zh: 使用樣式表

en: Front page change frequency
zh: 頭版頁面變更頻率

en: The change frequency associated with the front page.
zh: 變更結合頭版頁面的頻率。

en: The absolute priority for the front page.
zh: 關於頭版頁面的絕對優先序。

en: Chunk size has been updated to @chunk-size.
zh: 區塊大小已被更新為 @chunk-size 。

en: The maximum number of allowed links has been reached.
zh: 所允許的連結已達到最大數量。

en: Could not create the cache file @file.
zh: 無法建立快取檔案 @file 。

en: The sitemap is located at <a href="@sitemap">@sitemap</a>.
zh: 網站地圖位置在 <a href="@sitemap">@sitemap</a> 。

en: Supporting modules
zh: 支援的模組

en: Delete the sitemap cache files
zh: 刪除網站地圖快取檔案

en: Flag the sitemap as requiring update
zh: 標示網站地圖為需要更新

en: Last items successfully processed:
zh: 最新的項目已被成功地處理：

en: 2000 rows
zh: 2000 列

en: 1500 rows
zh: 1500 列

en: 1000 rows
zh: 1000 列

en: 500 rows
zh: 500 列

en: 250 rows
zh: 250 列

en: 100 rows
zh: 100 列

en: 50 rows
zh: 50 列

en: 25 rows
zh: 25 列

en: 20 rows
zh: 20 列

en: 15 rows
zh: 15 列

en: 10 rows
zh: 10 列

en: 5 rows
zh: 5 列

en: Do not process via cron
zh: 不要藉由 cron 來處理

en: Not in sitemap
zh: 不在網站地圖中

en: XML sitemap
zh: XML 網站地圖

en: 1 item successfully processed. | @count items successfully processed.
zh[0]: 已成功處理 1 個項目。
zh[1]: 已成功處理 @count 個項目。

en: override node settings
zh: 覆寫節點設定

en: override profile settings
zh: 覆寫簡歷設定

en: Configure the XML sitemap.
zh: 配置 XML 網站地圖。

en: Sitemap tools.
zh: 網站地圖工具。

en: Sitemap index
zh: 網站地圖索引

en: Sitemap !number
zh: 網站地圖 !number

en: Installation issue
zh: 安裝問題

en: Create a XML sitemap conforming to sitemaps.org specifications.
zh: 建立一個 XML 網站地圖遵從  sitemaps.org 規格。

en: Submit the sitemap when content changes
zh: 當內容變更時提交網站地圖

en: Frequency of sitemap submission
zh: 網站地圖提交的頻率

en: The rate at which the sitemap is submitted to the search engines.
zh: 網站地圖被提交到搜尋引擎的進度。

en: Every 6 months
zh: 每 6 個月

en: Every 15 days
zh: 每 15 天

en: Submit the sitemap to Ask.com
zh: 提交網站地圖到 Ask.com

en: Submit the sitemap to Google
zh: 提交網站地圖到 Google

en: Submit the sitemap to Moreover.com
zh: 提交網站地圖到 Moreover.com

en: Bing (formerly Live Search)
zh: Bing (以前是 Live 搜尋)

en: Submit the sitemap to Bing
zh: 提交網站地圖到 Bing

en: Submit the sitemap to Yahoo!
zh: 提交網站地圖到 Yahoo!

en: Submit the sitemap to all the active search engines
zh: 提交網站地圖到全部作用中的搜尋引擎

en: Configure the submission settings of the XML sitemap to the search engines.
zh: 配置 XML 網站地圖的提交設定到搜尋引擎。

en: XML sitemap engines
zh: XML 網站地圖引擎

en: Submit the sitemap to search engines.
zh: 提交網站地圖到搜尋引擎。

en: XML sitemap node
zh: XML 網站地圖節點

en: Add node links to the sitemap.
zh: 新增節點連結到網站地圖。

en: XML sitemap taxonomy
zh: XML 網站地圖分類

en: Default priority
zh: 預設的優先序

en: XML sitemap user
zh: XML 網站地圖使用者
