XML sitemap (6.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (38 entries)

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Priority
zh: 优先

en: Hourly
zh: 每小时

en: Daily
zh: 每天

en: Weekly
zh: 每周

en: Monthly
zh: 每月

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Never
zh: 永不

en: Cache directory
zh: 缓存目录

en: Submission URL
zh: 提交链接

en: Tools
zh: 工具

en: Google
zh: 谷歌

en: The update has been performed.
zh: 更新已执行。

en: Front page
zh: 首页

en: Node settings
zh: 节点设置

en: Processing
zh: 处理中

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: The update has encountered an error.
zh: 更新遇到了一个错误。

en: Yearly
zh: 年度的

en: Sitemap
zh: 网站地图

en: Search engines
zh: 搜索引擎

en: Front page priority
zh: 主页优先

en: Submission settings
zh: 提交设置

en: xmlsitemap
zh: XML网站地图

en: Verification link
zh: 验证链接

en: Yahoo!
zh: 雅虎

en: Authentication key
zh: 认证密钥

en: Yahoo! will ask you to put an authentication key in the verification file.
zh: 雅虎将在验证文件中索要您的认证密钥

en: Google verification page
zh: 谷歌验证页面

en: An error occurred and processing did not complete.
zh: 有错误发生，无法完成处理。

en: XML sitemap
zh: XML网站地图

en: XML sitemap engines
zh: XML网站地图--搜索引擎

en: Submit the sitemap to search engines.
zh: 把网站地图提交到搜索引擎。

en: XML sitemap node
zh: XML网站地图--节点

en: XML sitemap taxonomy
zh: XML网站地图--分类

en: Default priority
zh: 默认的优先级

en: XML sitemap user
zh: XML网站地图--用户
