XML sitemap (6.x-1.2) - en to ko translation catalogue (19 entries)

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Priority
ko: 우선순위

en: Daily
ko: 매일

en: Weekly
ko: 매주

en: Monthly
ko: 매달

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Never
ko: 하지 않음

en: Submission URL
ko: 제출 URL

en: Tools
ko: 도구

en: Google
ko: 구글

en: The update has been performed.
ko: 업데이트 했습니다.

en: Front page
ko: 첫 페이지

en: Node settings
ko: 노드 설정

en: Processing
ko: 처리중

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: The update has encountered an error.
ko: 업데이트 중 에러가 발생했습니다.

en: Submission settings
ko: 제출 설정

en: An error occurred and processing did not complete.
ko: 오류가 발생해서 처리를 완료하지 못했습니다.
