XML Synchronizer (6.x-1.0-beta2) - en to ko translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Value
ko: 값

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: view
ko: 보기

en: Contains
ko: 포함

en: Greater than
ko: 보다 큰

en: Less than
ko: 보다 작은

en: Data
ko: 데이터

en: Starts with
ko: ...로 시작
