XML Synchronizer (6.x-1.0-beta2) - en to zh translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Value
zh: 值

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: view
zh: 查看

en: Contains
zh: 包含

en: Is equal to
zh: 等于

en: Is not equal to
zh: 不等于

en: Operator
zh: 操作符

en: Greater than
zh: 大于

en: Less than
zh: 小于

en: contains
zh: 包含

en: Case sensitive
zh: 区分大小写

en: Starts with
zh: 始于

en: Ends with
zh: 终于

en: begins
zh: 始于

en: ends
zh: 结束
