XML Synchronizer (6.x-1.0-beta2) - en to zh translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Value
zh: 數值

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: view
zh: 檢視

en: Contains
zh: 包含

en: Is equal to
zh: 等於

en: Is not equal to
zh: 不等於

en: Operator
zh: 運算元

en: Greater than
zh: 大於

en: Less than
zh: 小於

en: contains
zh: 包含

en: Case sensitive
zh: 區分大小寫

en: Starts with
zh: 字串開頭

en: Ends with
zh: 結束為

en: ends
zh: 結束為
