XML to KML (6.x-0.5) - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Body
ko: 본문

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Author
ko: 작성자

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Image
ko: 이미지

en: Location
ko: 위치
