XMPPClient (6.x-1.2) - en to ko translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: Arabic
ko: 아랍어 (Arabic)

en: English
ko: 영어 (English)

en: French
ko: 프랑스어 (French)

en: Italian
ko: 이탈리아어 (Italian)

en: Korean
ko: 한국어 (Korean)

en: Client
ko: 클라이언트

en: Offline
ko: 오프라인

en: Dutch
ko: 네덜란드어 (Dutch)

en: Finnish
ko: 핀란드어 (Finnish)

en: German
ko: 독일어 (German)

en: Hungarian
ko: 헝가리어 (Hungarian)

en: Romanian
ko: 루마니아어 (Romanian)

en: Russian
ko: 러시아어 (Russian)

en: Turkish
ko: 터키어 (Turkish)

en: Lithuanian
ko: 리투아니아어 (Lithuanian)
