XMPP Framework (6.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (48 entries)

en: Save configuration
zh: 保存配置

en: Reset to defaults
zh: 重置为默认值

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Subject
zh: 主题

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Action
zh: 动作

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: The configuration options have been saved.
zh: 配置选项已保存。

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Add
zh: 添加

en: The configuration options have been reset to their default values.
zh: 已恢复为默认值

en: Unknown
zh: 未知

en: User
zh: 用户

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Create
zh: 创建

en: Never
zh: 永不

en: Start Date
zh: 开始日期

en: End Date
zh: 结束日期

en: General
zh: 常规设置

en: Messaging
zh: 信息

en: Show
zh: 显示

en: Arabic
zh: Arabic(阿拉伯语)

en: English
zh: English(英语)

en: French
zh: French(法语)

en: Italian
zh: Italian(意大利语)

en: Chinese
zh: 中文

en: Korean
zh: Korean(韩语)

en: User Profile
zh: 用户个人资料

en: Relationships
zh: 关联

en: Relationship Types
zh: 好友关系类型

en: relationships
zh: 关联

en: Join
zh: 加入

en: both
zh: 两个都

en: Client
zh: 客户

en: Offline
zh: 离线

en: Available
zh: 可用

en: Dutch
zh: Dutch(荷兰语)

en: Finnish
zh: Finnish(芬兰语)

en: German
zh: German(德语)

en: Hungarian
zh: Hungarian(匈牙利语)

en: Romanian
zh: Romanian(罗马尼亚语)

en: Russian
zh: Russian(俄语)

en: Turkish
zh: Turkish(土耳其语)

en: Synchronize
zh: 同步

en: Lithuanian
zh: Lithuanian(立陶宛语)
