XMPP Framework (6.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (40 entries)

en: Save configuration
zh: 儲存設定

en: Reset to defaults
zh: 重置為預設值

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Subject
zh: 主旨

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Action
zh: 動作

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: The configuration options have been saved.
zh: 設定選項已儲存。

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Add
zh: 新增

en: The configuration options have been reset to their default values.
zh: 設定選項已被重設至預設值。

en: Unknown
zh: 未知

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Create
zh: 建立

en: Never
zh: 永不

en: Start Date
zh: 開始日期

en: End Date
zh: 結束日期

en: General
zh: 一般

en: Show
zh: 顯示

en: Arabic
zh: Arabic (阿拉伯語)

en: French
zh: French (法語)

en: Italian
zh: Italian (意大利語)

en: Korean
zh: Korean (韓語)

en: Relationships
zh: 關聯

en: relationships
zh: 關聯

en: both
zh: 兩者皆有

en: Available
zh: 可用

en: Dutch
zh: Dutch (荷蘭語)

en: Finnish
zh: Finnish (芬蘭語)

en: German
zh: German (德語)

en: Hungarian
zh: Hungarian (匈牙利語)

en: Romanian
zh: Romanian (羅馬尼亞語)

en: Russian
zh: Russian (俄語)

en: Turkish
zh: Turkish (土耳其語)

en: Synchronize
zh: 同步

en: Lithuanian
zh: Lithuanian (立陶宛語)
