XMPP Framework (6.x-2.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (41 entries)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Subject
ko: 제목

en: Remove
ko: 제거

en: Action
ko: 액션

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: Message
ko: 메시지

en: Password
ko: 비밀번호

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Add
ko: 추가

en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: Create
ko: 새로 추가

en: Fields
ko: 필드

en: General
ko: 일반

en: Operation
ko: 조작

en: Notifications
ko: 알림

en: Arabic
ko: 아랍어 (Arabic)

en: English
ko: 영어 (English)

en: French
ko: 프랑스어 (French)

en: Italian
ko: 이탈리아어 (Italian)

en: Spanish
ko: 스페인어 (Spanish)

en: Korean
ko: 한국어 (Korean)

en: Relationships
ko: 관계

en: relationships
ko: 관계

en: Client
ko: 클라이언트

en: Participants
ko: 참여자

en: Offline
ko: 오프라인

en: Dutch
ko: 네덜란드어 (Dutch)

en: Finnish
ko: 핀란드어 (Finnish)

en: German
ko: 독일어 (German)

en: Hungarian
ko: 헝가리어 (Hungarian)

en: Romanian
ko: 루마니아어 (Romanian)

en: Russian
ko: 러시아어 (Russian)

en: Turkish
ko: 터키어 (Turkish)

en: Synchronize
ko: 동기화

en: Lithuanian
ko: 리투아니아어 (Lithuanian)
