XSL Absolute (6.x-1.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Header
ko: 머리말

en: Footer
ko: 꼬리말

en: First sidebar
ko: 첫번째 사이드바

en: Main menu
ko: 주 메뉴

en: Highlighted content
ko: 중요한 콘텐츠

en: Secondary menu
ko: 부 메뉴
