XSL Absolute (6.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Header
zh: 页眉

en: Footer
zh: 页脚

en: Content bottom
zh: 内容底部

en: First sidebar
zh: 第一边栏

en: Second sidebar
zh: 第二侧边栏

en: Main menu
zh: 主菜单

en: Navigation bar
zh: 导航条

en: Highlighted content
zh: 高亮的内容

en: Secondary menu
zh: 次级菜单
