XSPF Playlist (6.x-1.0-alpha2) - en to zh translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: none
zh: 无

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Media
zh: 媒体

en: Content settings
zh: 内容设置

en: Display the node with standard node view.
zh: 显示具有标准节点视图的节点。
