XStandard WYSIWYG Editor (6.x-1.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Advanced settings
ko: 고급 설정

en: Options
ko: 선택 사항

en: Width
ko: 너비

en: Height
ko: 높이

en: Background color
ko: 배경색

en: Basic settings
ko: 기본 설정

en: Relationship
ko: 관계
