XStandard WYSIWYG Editor (6.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Advanced settings
zh: 高级设置

en: Options
zh: 选项

en: Width
zh: 宽度

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: Background color
zh: 背景色

en: Basic settings
zh: 基本设置

en: Relationship
zh: 关联

en: Border color
zh: 边框颜色
